The Sign of the Four (1890)

I The Science of Deduction
II The Statement of the Case
III In Quest of a Solution
IV The Story of the Bald-Headed Man
V The Tragedy of Pondicherry Lodge
VI Sherlock Holmes Gives a Demonstration
VII The Episode of the Barrel
VIII The Baker Street Irregulars
IX A Break in the Chain
X The End of the Islander
XI The Great Agra Treasure
XII The Strange Story of Jonathan Small

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.